Service

FALTO Leichtmetallbau GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 3

89420 Höchstädt a. d. Donau

 

verwaltung@falto.de

Fax 0 90 74 / 54 84

Herr Günther Schmid

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 0

gl@falto.de

Herr Claus Schmid

Geschäftsleitung, Technik

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 0

gl@falto.de

Herr M. Kapfer

Vertrieb Bayern

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 0 / mobil: 01 71 / 77 73 37 8

m.kapfer@falto.de

Herr D. Richter

Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 0 / mobil: 01 76 / 24 12 01 44

d.richter@falto.de

Herr R. Bruckmoser

Technik

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 23

r.bruckmoser@falto.de

Frau A. Kraus

Technik

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 21

a.kraus@falto.de

Herr S. Kränzle

Technik

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 22

s.kraenzle@falto.de

Herr J. Losert

Technik

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 20

j.losert@falto.de

Herr F. Meyer

Technik

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 33

f.meyer@falto.de

Frau S. Reitenauer

Technik

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 15

s.reitenauer@falto.de

Herr T. Zill

Technik

Tel. 0 90 74 / 95 99 30

t.zill@falto.de